The Deacons of Inskip Baptist Church are charged with carrying out Servant Ministry to the Church, as indicated in Acts 6:1-6. In particular, Deacons are to serve with the Pastor and staff in performing pastoral ministries and meeting the needs of the congregation by: proclaiming the gospel to believers and non-believers; caring for church members and others in the community; and helping lead Inskip Baptist Church to accomplish its mission through worship, discipleship, ministry, and fellowship.

Steve Workman – Chair

Landon Hill – Vice Chair

Barry Spears – Treasurer

Kenny Miller, Doug DeFord, Landon Hill, Tim Reeves, Isaac Thompson, Tobe Walters, Steve Workman, Wade Miller, Corey Hickman, Raymond Skeen, Chris Etters